Home / Sports / IPL 2019 : All IPL Team Champion List And Venues Name

IPL 2019 : All IPL Team Champion List And Venues Name

IPL is one of the biggest Cricket league in the world, the IPL means Indian Premiar League, which a Twenty20 professional cricket match. In this year IPL started from 23 March and final match 12 May 2019. This league participate 8 teams; this teams are Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Kings XI Punjab, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rajasthan Royals and the teams will play a total of 60 matches.

In this league will plays in the venues; Delhi, Jaipur, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata and Mohali. Last year 2018 IPL Champions have been Chennai Super Kings and Runners-up Sunrisers Hyderabad. Let’s see, this year which team can be IPL 2019 Champions; hopefully the league of this year can be very excellent.

IPL Most Champion Teams

The two teams have been champions of the IPL in most of the years, from 2008 to 2018. Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians; two teams are the most champions. The teams that have been able to become the IPL champions: Chennai Super Kings (2010, 2011, 2018); Mumbai Indians (2013, 2015, 2017); Kolkata Knight Riders (2012, 2014); Sunrisers Hyderabad (2016); Rajasthan Royals (2008); Deccan Chargers (2009).

There are so many Premier Leagues, but biggest league among them is the Indian Premier League and league cup price is also the highest. This league plays the top cricket players of different countries of the world. World’s biggest cricket players play in this IPL, so the league is very challenging and very excellent. Everyone express interest to watch this league; and go to watch the game from different countries of the world. During the League, many companys make tv ads and short films about IPL.

We will also posts more about the IPL 2019, stay with us to get new posts and read our other posts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPlace